Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Naomi
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 May 2018
    We arrived late only to be greeted by the receptionist with a much needed beer. The room was modern and functional- just a bed for the night was all we wanted so perfect.
    Bernard
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YHOV
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018

    A return stay to the property

    The shower/toilet is modern, but then the crack between the shower door and the flooring outside the shower is too big, hence the floor turns out to be a little "pool" every time we walk out of the shower! it also needs a bit more ventilation.
    Staff helpful and friendly. Very good location, close walk to metro and ferry pier. This room for 3 on the reception floor has a high airy ceiling. We stayed in a room on another floor last time and the room was not as "unique" as this one.
    Janie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    The staff were extremely helpful and the room and bathroom were very nice. Breakfast was good. The entrance from street is quirky - by lift. Napolart is in very good location - near the port - and metro. We were going to a performance at Teatro San Carlo and it is also nearby.
    Matthias
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    Supercool location. Excellent breakfast. Nice welcome. Very friendly staff.
    Irene
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuscania
    cy

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Definatelly, it is one of the best B&B places in Napoli ! Exceptionaly riendly staff, check in was very comfortable ! Cosy rooms have everything you need and breakfast was really good! Excellent location !
    Laura Calle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    This is an amazing hotel, great find. The staff is super friendly, the facilities very clean and the breakfast delicious. It is very well located. Definitely recommend it, we had a great time.
    jo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    A fabulous stay in a perfect location, we will be back!

    The room was small and a little removed from the rest of the facilities. But still super cute.
    Great friendly staff who were always willing to hel and advise. A super warm welcome after a long flight.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018

    Comfortable stay in a good location

    Internet connection didn’t work
    The room was very comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to our early departure making breakfast available early. The host helped us plan how to best use our limited time in Naples.
    Sandra
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    Excellent location and friendly staff. Would highly recommend

    When we arrived the staff at reception were exceptionally friendly and welcoming
    Fiona
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    The photos made the room look better than it was in reality, the furniture was quite basic in reality. But we really did enjoy our stay.
    All of the staff were very helpful and attentive, especially the breakfast staff. Breakfast was simple but good, with plenty of choice. The room was spacious and had everything you’d need, including a small fridge which was handy. We found the area had plenty of great restaurants and was a good base to get around the city.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    location and breakfast
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    16 May 2018

    Nice people but didn’t enjoy Naples generally

    The staff were great. The breakfast was a little under heated. As a result the eggs were soggy and Luke warm but would have been nice if they were hot. Similarly the hot water for making tea was barely Luke warm making the overall breakfast experience a little under par.
    Room was small and very noisy . Street traffic was the probables and general noise.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    So good we didn’t want to tell anyone about it

    The wine could have been colder!!
    The location of this family run bed and breakfast hotel is fabulous but more than that the quality of the rooms the helpful staff the value for money were excellent. We were also treated to a preview of the restaurant opening across from the hotel run by the family - quite simply we were stunned great food great value
    PBI
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Staff were lovely and kind. Breakfast was amazing and rooms were always clean!!!

    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018

    The Napolart is right in the centre of town, easy going staff plenty of trattorias and bars locally

    There was nothing that we didn't like
    This was a typical Italian apartment block with his ceilings which utilised the complete space by adding a mezzanine floor as a balcony bedroom Breakfast was both continental and was able to supply a sort of English
    Ciara Stanley
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    8 May 2018

    Overnight stay.

    Extremely badly signposted. Took us a long time to find the property. Also booked a room with a balcony which I would not describe as a balcony and definitely no nice view.
    Central location and good breakfast.
    Zengye
    cn

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    the ratings of this place in Bookings is really high, that’s why we booked it in the first place, after staying for two nights, I can understand why it is so beloved. it’s in the details, the staff are really helpful and friendly, they really make you feel at home, and the cleaning service is excellent, and the breakfast is just awesome, delicious and offers lots of choice. the only thing is it’s a bit noisy because it’s on a main street, but that’s ok.
Loading reviews