Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Sirena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    Perfect location close to everything. Most helpful, kind stuff. Clean, modern. Good breakfast.
    BookingTraveler1108
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    This place was a great find!

    The location was great. We took the airport bus to the port stop and had a short walk. We walked to everything. Our room was wonderful and everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic.
    Ela
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoshiko
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 30, 2018

    Nice stay in a charming renovated building close to San Carlo and marine area

    Shohreh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Great location, wonderful and accmodating staff, a pleasant stay overall

    Katarzyna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary jo
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 21, 2018
    I loved the hotel. Room was nice, very clean, and spacious but the location was not good. We had a balcony room facing the busy street and it was very loud. Ask fir a room in the back.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018

    Perfect location, great hotel, great city! Do yourself a big favor and stay at Napolart!

    I regret I only had one night there!
    The location is brilliant! The staff is friendly and helpful. It is an artisan hotel. Spiffs clean and beautifully decorated. The balcony and view rocked. Totally recommended!
    Oree
    il

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018

    Surprisingly pleasant stay at Napolart, high service and great attentiveness to customers, grateful

    That there was no parking available for the hotel residents.
    The contrast between the old style preserved building and the fresh warm new design in the hotel itself, especially in the rooms. Very sweet staff with personal warm attitude, awesome breakfast, flexible, good vibes, and great tips as for what to do and where to go. Would definitely come back again.
    Caterina
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 27, 2017

    very nice stay, very helpful staff

    Everything was as advertised, and very good. The only problem was that upstairs from Napolart, directly above our room, was a family that made a good deal of noise after 10 pm for a party one night.
    S
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 26, 2017

    Great recent structure in the middle of Naples

    The shower and the bathroom in general were little bit old and badly kept
    Good placement friendly staff
    Orit Shemesh
    il

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2017

    Worth staying

    Great hotel great location, close to the metro, close to the old City, staff are amazing our daughter was sick they helped in every way that we needed, the owner makes morning cakes by himself
    Valentin
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jergirl
    il

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017

    Best choice, best price

    Nothing.
    It was a great choice for many reasons. The hotel is inside an older building but the rooms are completely renovated, great bathroom and facilities in the room. Helpful and generous staff. Great breakfast. Wonderful location for the port area.
    wazzsfohult
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 30, 2017

    Best value for money for a stay in Naples

    Elavator can be a little difficult for first timer but its part of the Naples hustle experience
    Best thing was the room and bathroom fittings. All modern fittings and interior with a touch of lovely photography.
    Laurent
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2017
    Friendly and helpful staff, great location!
Loading reviews...