クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Rien
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月24日

    Outstanding hotel, ideally located, in a traditional Napolitan house with 21st century luxury,

    The hotel/B&B was a very pleasant surprise. It gives the feel of living in a traditional Napolitan house, while enjoying 21st century comfort. You enter via an inner sheltered courtyard, with Napolart located on the 2nd and 3rd floor. The service and friendliness of the staff is outstanding. The morning breakfast at the nice inner roof garden, in the sunny Napolitan weather, was a daily highlight. The location of Napolart is great, centrally located it forms the ideal starting point for exploring Napoli, taking metro and train for exploring the Bay of Naples, and taking the ferry/boat to Capri, Sorrento or Ischia. Nearby there are nice and good restaurants, and a very good supermarket.
    Emer
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月22日

    Great location, very friendly staff

    My room was right beside reception so heard all the comings and goings
    Safe and secure, very important when your traveling alone Metro access
    Feng
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月20日
    The surrounding area is relatively depressed.
    The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff at the reception desk was also friendly upon check-in.
    J.
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月19日

    love it

    no German or Englisch TV channel available
    absolutely nice staff, best breakfast since ever in a small hotel, nice and clean room
    Ani
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Tim Brademeyer
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年6月17日

    Can't figure how this bnb is anywhere near a 9.0

    The bnb is inside a much larger building that is quite old and in various states of disrepair and refurbushment. You gain access to a dark and dusty inner courtyard via an intercom system. To get to the hotel on the third floor you have pay 10 Euro cents to operate an small elevator. Check in was typical until we were handed a set of four keys to access the front street side door when the desks was unmanned, front door of the hotel, your room and the mini bar. Our room was large, but showed signs of wear and tear. The wooden steps were dirty and worn. The ceiling in the upstairs bedroom was just under 2 meters high. The shower was missing floor tiles and there was black mold on the ceiling and walls near the shower. The breakfast area is very small. The room was warm and stuffy and the AC had not lowered the temperature after an hour in service. After discussing it for a while, my wife, daughter and I decided to move to the nearby Renaissance rather than spend the night even though we were told there would be no refund. Although the note was included in other reviews and we were fully aware of it, be warned the view of the water is actually a large wall mural.
    Not much
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月17日
    Room cleaning could be better.
    Good location Nice staff.
    Jaiya
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月16日

    Comfortable and Stylish -- Quality is in the Details!

    You can tell that the team at Napolart truly care about this hotel! Our room was very comfortable and clean and we appreciated the care and quality in all of the details. The breakfast, featuring local and beautiful pastries along with a number of other items, was truly amazing! It was made even more memorable since guests can have breakfast on a quiet terrace. Each staff member was very friendly and helpful. In addition, we appreciated how close we were to both the historic centre and the port. We enjoyed our stay here very much!
    sharijn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月14日
    Not much to complain about at all !! Some lamps near the bed for reading at night would be only suggestion
    O An oasis from the hectic busy life outside. Very friendly professional and helpful staff who are also multi lingual. High ceilings and big comfortable bed rooms with modern bathrooms. A lift for the higher rooms
    Katie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月14日
    I didn’t have any negatives
    It was very comfortable, clean and had a very convenient location. I would certainly recommend it.
    Christoph
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月8日
    Elevator didn't work
    Friendly staff
    daniel511
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月7日

    cushty

    Was a very good family run hotel, the staff were helpful and cared about you and your stay in naples with provided information and maps for the city. Room was more than what i expected.truly recommend anyone straying in naples city centre, with a great location near everything
    Annie Q
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月6日
    Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and offered some cake and a drink while we waited for checkin. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel was an easy walk to the Metro.
    linda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月6日

    Most enjoyable

    We liked the querky lift. Breakfast was very good choice. Location very good
    Derin
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Patrick
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月3日
    Location was not in the cleanest area of the city.
    Very Clean!
    Cátia
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月2日

    Calm and cozy for short stays.

    The elevator was very wierd and the entrance too, but everything was fine:).
    Small room, but very cozy for 2 nights. Good breakfast. Very well located If you are traveling to know the most important places in the city.
    Maria
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月2日
    Very clean and comfortable rooms, the staff was always kind and friendly. The location is perfect. The whole atmosphere is relaxing, even when travelling for business.
読み込み中...