クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Marissa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月19日
    A little hidden gem. Great location and very friendly staff. Room was lovely, spacious and clean. Nice touch of waters in fridge on arrival. Shower fantastic!
    Wim de Wildt
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Bernard
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacqueline
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月17日

    A hidden gem

    The hotel was a hidden gem in a traditional Naples property. Clean, comfortable with a modern stylish decor, well presented public areas and secure. A family run hotel offering a warm welcome
    anne
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月16日

    Room and location good, breakfast only fair.

    I had requested gluten free breakfast when I made my booking. There was no bread and They had to got to shop to buy some while I waited. The runners on the breakfast tables were grubby and this was off putting.
    Location.
    Victor Ixaru
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Roberta
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月12日
    No reception at night. Needed taxi at 4.30am for early flight as solo traveller worried about standing in street on my own . As it happens taxi service was good so wasn't left in street thankfully
    Location good
    Todd
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月11日
    The initial appearance of the building and entrance precession was not desirable. The signage was also hard to find to get to the 4th level to find the lobby.
    The rooms were nice and efficient with the layout and ability to maximize the useable square feet. He staff was amazingly nice and helpful for all of our questions. The breakfast was ver nice and had a fantastic selection of food and drinks.
    Mariusz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月9日
    The room was small, with a really tiny „balcony”. The breakfast was OK.
    Location was perfect, very close to the marina port, with the Toledo (main pedestrian) street and the quartieri spanioli within walking distance (5-7minut on foot). Other atractions such as the castel nuovo and the Sant Elmo castle in the Vomero district are very close, too. The property is very clean. I would stay there again.
    Elizabeth
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Karen
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月6日

    Very comfortable and within walking distance to everything

    Nothing . . As a city centre base it ticked all the boxes .
    A very unusual and quirky hotel with a superb location. Staff very welcoming and made sure as a family we were comfortable. Would highly recommend !
    Biriz
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月2日

    Dont worry about the main door!!! Hotel is very nice!

    As a first time tourist in Napoli, we were very surprised about where the hell we are! City of Graffiti and fast traffic. Taxi driver showed us the number 17 and me and my husband looked at each others. We got in the building and even more surprised! Proper traditional Italian building and its grey. I was just about to say to my husband '' let me do the talk! we are not staying here''. I was little scared but when we got out of third floor, very good looking gentleman welcomed us, shakes our hands and introduced himself. We finally walked in the hotel reception and it was very good designed, well light and tidy. He was very welcoming. They served coffee until our room was ready. When we got in the room, I was even more surprised how clean it was....Very delicious breakfast for a little boutique B&B (inlc. hot food), extremely clean, room has everything you need, comfy bed and staff is very warm and polite! We loved it!!! They gave us a little present when we leaving..so cute :)
    ian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月2日

    Excellent choice

    The wnterence to the hotel is difficult to find and very unusual. But we quite liked the old lift
    The staff were exceptional. Breakfast was also good. Rooms lovely modern and clean.
    AndersonMomose
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月31日

    Great location

    No parking place. The privete parking suggested by the hotel (that has noting to do with the hotel) crashed my car and didn't want to assume and pay. That was bad experience but nothing related with the hotel.
    Great location, clean rooms, confortable and fantastic service!
    Austin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Top quality all around. Really comfortable and clean. Great, helpful staff and wonderfully decorated.
    Fowler
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日

    High quality stay

    Hotel in excellent location and facilities excellent. Highly recommended
    Tymoteusz
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月26日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...